Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of the Triad Board Members

Beth Bell
Dawn Chaney
Chaney Properties
Nancy Cross
Guilford County Schools
Shereif Danial
The Hartford
Gregory Hare
Arch Capital
Melissa Harmston
Spectrum Reach- Charter Communications
Troy Heflin
Volvo Financial Services
Cyndi Holt  — Treasurer
Tanger Outlet Centers
Dan Hornfeck
Allen Tate
Laurie Jamison
Ashley Locklear
PNC Bank
Chris Murray
Truliant Federal Credit Union
Tracy Myers
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Charles Perkins
Rockingham County Schools
Jonathan Permar
Guilford County Schools
Tandra Redd  — Secretary
Lincoln Financial Group
Lori Robertson  — Dev Comm Chair
Lori Robertson State Farm
Steve Scott
Tri-State Steel Products
Dr. Irish Spencer
Spencer Group, Inc.
John Swindell
First Citizens Bank
Mark Witte
Merrill Lynch
Taylore Woods
Ashtae Products
Donald Wyatt
East Forsyth Middle School
Andy Bunn  — Vice Chair
First National Bank
Steve Swetoha  — Board Chair
Greensboro Swarm
Jim Donnelly  — Past Board Chair
Strategic Choices Inc.



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of the Triad.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand