Skip Navigation

The 1965 Society | JA of the Triad

The 1965 Society is named for the year of Junior Achievement of the Triad’s founding. Locally, Junior Achievement of the Triad opened its doors in 1965 thanks to a group of prominent business leaders who rallied to partner with local schools to prepare students to become active citizens who would later become valued workforce members in the community. 

Individual investors who make a cumulative gift of $1,965 over the course of the school year will be recognized as members of the 1965 Society.

Thank you to these 1965 Society Members!

  • Susan and Eric Wiseman
  • Stanhope Kelly
  • Cyndi Holt
  • Thomas A. Glaser
  • Randall Kaplan and Kathy Manning
  • Barry Frank
  • Greg Hare
  • James Morgan
  • Chris Murray
  • Jim Donnelly
  • Mark Witte
  • Nancy Books

Contact us about this opportunity

Donor method I'm interested in learning more about   

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of the Triad, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand